Egmont Adds New ‘Minecraft’ Titles

Egmont Publishing has announced the addition of four new official “Minecraft” books that will replace its current Handbook series.

April 6, 2018

Egmont Adds New ‘Minecraft’ Titles

The new

Minecraft Guides

series will explore new topics and take players from their first day in the game to expert levels. The books will also explore key elements of the game and bring readers up to date with the game in 2017 and beyond.

New titles include:

Minecraft Guide to Creative, Minecraft Guide to Exploration, Minecraft Guide to Redstone


Minecraft Guide to the Nether and the End


The first two titles will be released in June while the rest will be released in September.

Additional titles are planned for 2018 and 2019.

Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry.

Join 62,000+ members. Yes, it’s completely free.

You May Also Like




This site uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By using License Global, you accept our use of cookies.