Multiple new “Trolls World Tour” products have been released.

License Global

November 10, 2020

1 Min Read

In celebration of this year's all new LEGO “Trolls World Tour” building sets, the first-ever LEGO music video for the film has debuted on the Peacock Kids YouTube channel.
With a wave of color, music and glitter, the video features the film's theme song, "Just Sing." It marks the first time the original characters from the film are featured as LEGO versions of themselves.
Multiple new sets have been released for the holiday season as well, including:

  • Vibe City Concert, exclusive to Kohl’s;

  • Pop Village Celebration, available at Amazon and mass market;

  • Volcano Rock City Concert, available at Target and mass market;

  • Hot Air Balloon Adventure, available at Amazon and mass market;

  • Lonesome Flats Raft Adventure, available at Target and mass market;

  • Techno Reef Dance Party, available at Target and mass market; and

  • Poppy’s Pod, available at Amazon and mass market.

The new music video can be seen on Peacock Kids’ YouTube channel here.

Read more about:


About the Author(s)

License Global

License Global is the leading news source for the brand licensing industry, delivering award-winning editorial content including news, trends, analysis, and special reports about the global consumer product and retail marketplace.

Through its print edition, website, daily e-newsletter and event publications, License Global reaches more than 150,000 executives and professionals in all major markets. The magazine also serves as the official publication for the sector’s trade events, which include Licensing Expo, Brand Licensing Europe, Licensing Expo Japan, Licensing Expo Shanghai and the Licensing Leadership Summit.

Subscribe for updates directly into your inbox.




Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry Article
Join 62,000+ members. Yes, it's completely free.

You May Also Like