NATPE Names Tartikoff Legacy Award Winners

NATPE has unveiled the recipients of the 14th annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award.

April 6, 2018

NATPE Names Tartikoff Legacy Award Winners

The 2017 Tartikoff Legacy Award recipients are recognized for exhibiting their passion, leadership, independence and vision through the process of creating compelling content. This year’s recipients include Susanne Daniels, Randy Falco, Eva Longoria, Josh Sapan, Dana Walden and Gary Newman.

The winners of this year’s award will be honored with a special reception on January 18, 2017, at the Fontainebleau Miami Beach.

Named in honor of Brandon Tartikoff, one of the most esteemed programmers in the history of television, the award was created to acknowledge a select group of television professionals who have demonstrated a high degree of excellence in their field.

Read more about:

Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry.

Join 62,000+ members. Yes, it’s completely free.

You May Also Like




This site uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By using License Global, you accept our use of cookies.