POP MART Introduces First Disney Blind Boxes

New Disney collections feature Marvel, Mickey, Toy Story, Disney Princesses and more.

License Global

June 26, 2024

2 Min Read
Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friendship Series – Blind Boxes, POP MART
Disney Princess Fairy Tale Friendship Series – Blind BoxesPOP MART

POP MART has announced the launch of six Disney original blind box collections and figurines that will bring fan-favorite characters from Toy Story’s Aliens, Marvel and Star Wars to the beloved Mickey and Friends and Disney Princesses to life in a new way. The collections offer a unique experience for both long-time Disney fans and new collectors.

POP MART x Disney Collections include:

  • Pixar Alien Party Games Series Scene – This set of eight figures includes various scenes and accessories designed to recreate moments from the Toy Story franchise, focusing on the playful and quirky nature of the Aliens.

  • Marvel Infinity Saga Series Figures – Inspired by characters from Marvel’s cinematic universe, all 12 figures are meticulously designed to reflect the characters’ looks featured throughout the Marvel Infinity Saga, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Loki and Spiderman.

  • Disney Swing Series Figures – The collection features nine figurines of Mickey and Friends upon themed swings that allow the characters to gently sway back and forth when placed on a flat surface. The series includes Mickey, Minnie, Donald Duck, Daisy, Goofy, Pluto, Huey, Chip and Dale.

  • Disney Princess Exclusive Ride Series – The collection features nine of the Disney Princesses designed in a stylized manner, showcasing the princesses riding in various whimsical vehicles or animal companions. The series includes Belle, Merida, Cinderella, Jasmine, Snow White, Rapunzel, Ariel, Aurora and Mulan.

  • Disney Princess – Fairy Tale Friendship Series – The collection features 12 intricately designed figurines depicting Disney Princesses alongside their animal companions, including Belle, Merida, Cinderella, Jasmine, Snow White, Rapunzel, Ariel, Aurora, Tiana, Pocahontas, Moana and Mulan.

  • Star Wars Series Figures – The Star Wars series depicts the characters from the original trilogy, with 12 figurines that celebrate the franchise. The series includes Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Boba Fett, Jabba, Chewbacca, Han Solo, C-3PO, R2-D2, Leia Organa, Obi-Wan and Stormtrooper, with Yoda as the collection’s secret edition.

Related:Pop Mart Launches Collection of Minion Blind Boxes

Read more about:

DisneyPop MartGlobal

About the Author(s)

License Global

License Global is the leading news source for the brand licensing industry, delivering award-winning editorial content including news, trends, analysis, and special reports about the global consumer product and retail marketplace.

Through its print edition, website, daily e-newsletter and event publications, License Global reaches more than 150,000 executives and professionals in all major markets. The magazine also serves as the official publication for the sector’s trade events, which include Licensing Expo, Brand Licensing Europe, Licensing Expo Japan, Licensing Expo Shanghai and the Licensing Leadership Summit.

Subscribe for updates directly into your inbox.




Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry Article
Join 62,000+ members. Yes, it's completely free.

You May Also Like