Toei Animation, Funimation Present ‘One Piece Wano Watch Party’ Global Simulcast Fan Event

Toei Animation and Funimation bring viewers worldwide the “One Piece Wano Watch Party.”
License Global

March 31, 2021

toeifunimation.png

Toei Animation and Funimation are bringing viewers worldwide the “One Piece Wano Watch Party.” This live stream event will coincide with the simulcast stream of episode 971.  Special guests and “One Piece” voice actors Mayumi Tanaka (voice of “Monkey D. Luffy”), Kazuya Nakai (voice of “Roronoa Zoro”) and director Tatsuya Nagamine will join hosts Justin Rojas (Toei Animation) and YouTuber RogersBase for the 75-minute long simulcast celebration.

Fans can also look forward to giveaways throughout the live stream on Toei Animation’s YouTube channel and Funimation’s YouTube channel. “One Piece Wano Watch Party” kicks-off on Saturday, April 24 at 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET in the U.S. and Canada, and internationally, including 10:00 a.m. AEST in Sydney and 12:00 p.m. NZST in New Zealand.

Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry.

Join 62,000+ members. Yes, it’s completely free.

You May Also Like

Loading..

Report

Loading..

This site uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By using License Global, you accept our use of cookies.