Sanrio Teams for Mr. Men E-Books


Sanrio and Penguin Young Readers Group have partnered to release 40 Mr. Men Little Miss titles in the Nook store and the iBookstore for the first time ever. 

Created by British author Roger Hargreaves in 1971, the Mr. Men Little Miss series features 85 unique characters and stories that capture a universal human characteristic, like Mr. Happy, Little Miss Sunshine and Little Miss Giggles.