License Global is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

The Wiggles Launch U.S. Tour

The Wiggles have unveiled the schedule for their largest U.S. tour in nearly a decade.

The Wiggle's Party Time tour will coincide with the release of their upcoming album on June 28. Fans at one of the tours show’s will have the opportunity to see the first-ever female Wiggle, Emma, in person. She joins Lachy, Simon and Anthony to put on the show in the following stops:

Saturday, July 27

Seattle, WA

Paramount Theatre

Sunday, July 28

Portland, OR

Aladdin Theater

Thursday, August 1

San Francisco, CA

Golden Gate Theatre

Friday, August 2

Anaheim, CA

City National Grove of Anaheim

Saturday, August 3

San Diego, CA

Spreckels Theatre

Monday, August 5

Phoenix, AZ

Orpheum Theatre

Thursday, August 8

Pueblo, CO

Pueblo Memorial Hall

Saturday, August 10

Tulsa, OK

Tulsa PAC

Sunday, August 11

Grand Prairie, TX

The Theatre at Grand Prairie

Monday, August 12

Austin, TX

Moody Theater

Tuesday, August 13

Houston, TX

Revention Music Center

Thursday, August 15

New Orleans, LA

The Orpheum Theater

Saturday, August 17

Memphis, TN

Cannon PAC

Sunday, August 18

Nashville, TN

The Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Monday, August 19

Atlanta, GA

Cobb Energy Art Center

Tuesday, August 20

Louisville, KY

To Be Announced

Wednesday, August 21

Cincinnati, OH

Arnoff Center for the Arts

Thursday, August 22

Indianapolis, IN

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Saturday, August 24

Chicago, IL

Rosemont Theatre

Monday, August 26

Detroit, MI

Fox Theatre

Tuesday, August 27

Cleveland, OH

Connor Palace

Wednesday, August 28

Pittsburgh, PA

Byham Theatre

Thursday, August 29

Washington D.C.

Warner Theatre

Friday, August 30

Baltimore, MD

Hippodrome Theatre

Saturday, August 31

Philadelphia, PA

Kimmel Center

Tuesday, September 3

Montclair, NJ

The Wellmont Theater

Wednesday, September 4

Westbury, NY

Theatre at Westbury

Thursday, September 5

Boston, MA

Box Center

Add new comment