WiT Announces Honorees for 18th Annual Wonder Women Awards

NYC event celebrates leaders who are driving their industries forward.
License Global Logo
License Global

August 22, 2023

Women in Toys

Women in Toys, Licensing & Entertainment

(WiT), a nonprofit trade organization dedicated to the advancement and advocacy of women, has announced the honorees of its 2023 Wonder Women Awards. These women will be honored at the WiT Wonder Women Awards Gala, set to take place on Sunday, Oct. 1 in New York City. The in-person event honors and celebrates the women executives, entrepreneurs and change-makers who are driving the toy, consumer products, licensing and entertainment industries forward. 

Honorees for the 18th Annual Wonder Women Awards are Visionary Leader Award recipient, Laura Zebersky, president, Jazwares; Trailblazer Award recipient, Lisa McKnight, executive vice president, chief brand officer, Mattel and Future Leader Award recipient, Nyla Hayes, chief executive officer, Nyla Collection and creator of the Long Neckie NFT Collection. 

Read more about:

Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry.

Join 62,000+ members. Yes, it’s completely free.

You May Also Like




This site uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By using License Global, you accept our use of cookies.