LIMA Hall of Fame Accepting Nominees

GLOBAL–The International Licensing Industry Merchandisers’ Association is now accepting submissions for the 2018 Hall of Fame award.

April 6, 2018

LIMA Hall of Fame Accepting Nominees

The deadline to submit nominations for the annual award is Nov. 10.


To be considered for the Hall of Fame award, candidates must have been actively involved in the licensing business for a minimum of 15 years; must have ongoing relevance to the industry; must practice and uphold business ethics, principles and integrity consistent with the professionalism and credibility of the licensing industry; and must be or must have been a member of LIMA, either through individual membership or through their company’s membership, for a minimum of three years.

Additionally, submissions must describe each candidates’ depth of contribution to the industry as well as each candidates’ unique contribution through the creation, development or advancement of a specific segment of the business.

Designed to honor individuals who have made exceptional contributions to the licensing community, the deadline to submit nominations is

Nov. 10



Hall of Fame inductees include: Allan Feldman of LMCA, Dell Furano of Epic Rights, Cyril Speijer of Wavery Productions, Danny Simon of The Licensing Group, Cheryl Stoebenau of CAS Marketing, Debra Joester and Joanne Loria of The Joester Loria Group, Bernard Leifer of The SG Companies and Leigh Anne Brodsky of Discovery, among many others.

To submit a recommendation,

click here


Read more about:

Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry.

Join 62,000+ members. Yes, it’s completely free.

You May Also Like




This site uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By using License Global, you accept our use of cookies.