DreamWorks Series Head to Spain

Nine television series from DreamWorks Animation will debut on four major Spanish TV networks later this year.

April 6, 2018

DreamWorks Series Head to Spain

The nine DWA series will air beginning in October in prime slots on the schedules of RTVE, TV3 (Catalonia), EITB (Basque Country) and TVG (Galicia).

The first series to premiere will be "Turbo Fast," followed by other series included in the deal such as "All Hail King Julien," "The Adventures of Puss in Boots" and "Dinotrux."

Subscribe and receive the latest news from the industry.

Join 62,000+ members. Yes, it’s completely free.

You May Also Like




This site uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By using License Global, you accept our use of cookies.