License Global is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

New Football League Signs with FBF

FBF Originals has been named a licensee of The Alliance of American Football, which kicked off its inaugural season in February.

FBF will produce socks of all eight AAF teams that will soon be available for purchase from retailers.

AAF’s teams are the Atlanta Legends, Arizona Hotshots, Birmingham Iron, Memphis Express, Orlando Apollos, Salt Lake Stallions, San Antonio Commanders and San Diego Fleet. Games are broadcast on CBS, CBS Sports Network, NFL Network, TNT, and are available via live stream online on Bleacher Report.

The 12-week AAF season consists of a 10-game regular season followed by playoffs and concludes with the championship game on April 27.

Add new comment